What are you looking for?

Locate Us

Plant Locations

Wrexham, UK
DIP-1, Dubai | UAE
DIP-2, Dubai | UAE
NIP, Jebel Ali | UAE
Abudhabi, UAE
Umm Al Quwain, UAE
Umm Al Quwain, UAE
Umm Al Quwain, UAE
Sharjah, UAE
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Doha, Qatar
Kerala, India

Hotpack Headquarters

UAE

Jebal Ali
  +971 4 805 1888
 contact@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Plot 598-1624,
Dubai Investment Park - 1
Jebal Ali, Dubai 80590

Hotpack Branches

UAE

DEIRA
  + 971 4 2697709
 hotpack@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Opp.Hamarain Center, Al Khabaisi Area- Deira, Dubai. PO Box 81261

UAE

AL RAS
  + 971 4 2268842
 hotpack@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Al Ras, Deira, Dubai

UAE

ICAD- ABU DHABI
  + 971 2 5542044
 hotpackad@eim.ae
 View Location
Plot No.: 79GR12B, Mussafah – ICAD 2 -Abudhabi. PO Box 47068

KSA

MADINAH
  + 966 1 22883111
 Madinah@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Souq Al Khudra, King Abdullah Branch Road – Al Wabra Dist.- Madinah

UAE

SABKHA
  + 971 4 2220226
 hotpack@hotpackglobal.com
PO Box 81261

UAE

SHARJAH
  + 971 6 5385380
 hotpackshj@hotpackglobal.com
Industrial Area -13, Sharjah. PO Box 36816

UAE

AL AIN
  + 971 3 7825328
 hpalain@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Shareekath, Al Khair, Al Ain. PO Box 68728

UAE

RAS AL KHAIMAH
  + 971 7 2264922
 rak@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Al Fillaya st., Al Kharran, RAK. PO Box: 29478

UAE

FUJAIRAH
  + 971 9 2343484
 fujairah@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Bidiya Ind. area, Fujairah. PO Box 180923

BAHRAIN

MANAMA
  + 973 1 7789260
 bahrain@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Sitra, Manama, CR.No 77680-01

QATAR

DOHA RETAIL
  + 974 4 4162027
 qatar@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Industrial Area 44, Qatar. PO Box 23243

OMAN

MUSCUT
  + 968 95641558
 oman@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Seeb Souq, Seeb – Muscut

KSA

RIYADH
  + 966 1 14461115
 riyadh@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Khalidiya District, Amer Mohammed Bin Abdul Rahman Road, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. PO Box 25067

KSA

DAMMAM
  + 966 1 38023232
 dammam@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
CR :2050111352, Dammam

KSA

KHAMIS MUSHAIT
  + 966 1 72740558
 khamis.mushait@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Opp. SAPTCo, Bus Station Road, Khamis Mushait. PO Box 22425

KSA

JEDDAH
  + 966 1 26110347
 jeddah@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Mahjar, Near Dawar Nujoom, Jeddah. PO Box 22425

KUWAIT

WAHA MALL
  + 965 24333194
 kwt@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Waha Mall, Office No. 20; Dhajeej

USA

CALIFORNIA
  + 1 (714) 485 2786
 usa@hotpackglobal.com
5100 E La Palma Ave, Suite 118,Anaheim, CA 92807 – USA

UK

WREXHAM
  + 44 (0) 1978 855595
 uk@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Davy Way, Llay Industrial Estate, WREXHAM, LL12 0PG, UK

MOROCCO

RABAT
  + 212 537 600728
 morocco@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
34, lotissement Al Kasr - Zone Industrielle de Skhirat.

OMAN

SALALAH
  + 95641558
 Salalah@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Plot No 207 Industrial Area Salalah Near Almarai office

UAE

DUBAI INVESTMENT PARK- 1
  + +97148051888
 hotpack@hotpackglobal.com
Plot 598-1624, DIP-1, UAE

KSA

BURAIYDHA
  + 966126110347
 buraydah@hotpackglobal.com
Buraiydha, Saudi Arabia

UAE

ABU DHABI
  + 97126501300
 salescenter.auh@hotpackglobal.com
Salam street, Abu Dhabi

KUWAIT

SHUWAIKH
  + 96524914566
 kwt@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
Behind London Super Market

QATAR

DOHA
  + 97444500478
 retail.qatar@hotpackglobal.com
Salwa Road, Vegetable Market

UAE

AJMAN
  + 97167445133
 ajman@hotpackglobal.com
Amman Street, New Ind. Area

Hotpack Sales Centres

UAE

AL BARSHA
  +971 4 255 0 999
P.O.Box: 80590, Umm Suqeim Road Al Barsha, Dubai-U.A.E
  sc.barsha@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
WATERFRONT
  +9714 222 3422
P.O.Box: 80590, Shop No.: D63 & 59 Waterfront market, Dubai - United Arab Emirates
  sc.waterfront@hotpackhotpackglobal.com
 View Location
LAMAR
  +9714 330 0944
P.O.Box: 80590, Lamar Mall Al Wasl Road, Opp: Safa park
  sc.lamar@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
AL ITTIHAD
  +9714 296 3366
P.O.Box: 80590, Al Ittihad Road Al Khabaisi - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  sc.ittihad@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
SALAM ST
  +971 2 650 1300
P.O.Box: 47068, Salam Street Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  salescenter.auh@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
MUSAFFAH
  +9712 5544 787
Mohammed Bin Zayed City Behind Al Bustan Hospital, Shabia 10, Musaffah
  sc.shabia10@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
MADINAT ZAYED
  +971 2 56 333 92
P.O.Box: 47068, MadinatZayed, (BadaZayed) Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  sc.badazayed@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
SHARJAH
  +971 6 5385380
Industrail Area-13, Sharjah
  salescentre.shj@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
AMMAN ST
  +971 6 7445133
Amman street, Ajman
  ajman@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
SALMA-1
  +971 6 55 75752
Salma-1, Umm Al Quwain
  sc.uaq@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
AL MANAMA ST
  +971 7 2264922
Al Manama Street, Harran Roundabout, Ras Al Khaimah
  rak@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
AL JUWAIS
  +07 222 44 34
Al Juwais, Near Rak Mall, Ras al Khaimah
  sc.rak@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
FUJAIRAH
  +971 9 222 1950
Muraishid, Fujairah
  sales.fuj2@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
ZUBARA
  +971 9 234 3484
Zubara, KhorFakhan
  fujairah@hotpackglobal.com
AL DHAID
  +971 6 8845777
Opp: Vegetable Market
  sc.dhaid@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location

BAHRAIN

MUHARRAQ
  +973 779 44786
Muharraq, Bahrain
  sc.muharraq@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location

QATAR

KSA

KHAMIS MUSHAIT
  +966 508 028089
Khamis Mushait, Saudi Arabia
  khamis.mushait@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
MOHAMMADIYYA
  +966558807529
Mohammadiyya, Dammam
  Sales.dammam@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location
MADINAH
  +966530880161
Al Wabra Dist, Madina
  madinah@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location

KUWAIT

AL SHUWAIKH
  +00965-60306692
26. Al tamour street, Al Shuwaikh, Kuwait
  sc.shuwaikh@hotpackglobal.com
 View Location

MOROCCO

MAGASIN TANGER
  +05 39 95 55 47
2, avenue Moulay Ismael, résidenceOussama
  Tanger@hotpackglobal.ma
 View Location
MAGASIN RABAT
  +05 37 66 11 60
9, angle avenue de la Résistance & rue Iran - Quartier Océan
  Rabat@hotpackglobal.ma
 View Location
MAGASIN CASABLANCA
  +05 22 48 28 13
6, rue du Gabon, résidence La Perle Blanche
  Casablanca@hotpackglobal.ma
 View Location
MAGASIN MOHAMMEDIA
  +06 96 38 07 71
1, Nor Chorouk - Parc des Villas Jumelées
  Mohammedia@hotpackglobal.ma
MAGASIN TEMERA
  +05 37 58 80 53
38, lotissement 24 h secteur
  Temara@hotpackglobal.ma
MAGASIN MARRAKECH
  +05 24 20 04 37
225 Zone Industrielle de SidiGhanem
  Marrakech@hotpackglobal.ma
 View Location
MAGASIN AGADIR
  +05 28 82 05 28
Avenue Hassan II, immeubleIdder - Ville Nouvelle
  Agadir@hotpackglobal.ma
 View Location

NIGERIA (FRANCHISE)

IKOYI STORE
  +234 906 244 1704
1 Alfred Rewane Rd, Falomo Roundabout, Ikoyi, old Nitel HQ
  Chat Now
  ikoyi@hotpacknigeria.com
 View Location
ABUJA RETAIL STORE
  +0906 243 5432
1 Kampala St, Wuse 2, Abuja
  Chat Now
  wuse2@hotpacknigeria.com
 View Location
GWARINPA STORE
  +0814 309 4589
138, 3rd Avenue / Pa Michael Imoudu Ave, Gwarinpa, Abuja
  Chat Now
  gwarinpa@hotpacknigeria.com
 View Location
SABO YABA STORE
  +0906 243 5430
E-Center Sabo Yaba Lagos 11 Commercial Ave, Sabo-Yaba, Lagos
  Chat Now
  saboyaba@hotpacknigeria.com
 View Location
KANO RETAIL STORE
  +0906 243 5433
Ahmadu Bello, GRA, Kano
  Chat Now
  KanoGRA@hotpacknigeria.com
 View Location
LEKKI STORE
  +0906 243 5431
GreenVille Mall, 19 Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos
  Chat Now
  lekki@hotpacknigeria.com
 View Location